AsgardMU Online Season 15

Black Firday

more

AsgardMU Online Season 15

Custom Events - Ice Wind Siege

more

X5000 reset server

Project will be opened 10.march

more

Starter giftcode: /startergift

Project will be opened 10.march

more

Asgardmu X10 NORESET Opening 11.September

Asgardmu Project Season 15 experience X10 Without resets will be opening at 11. September! Low experience server for grinding levels and item hunting! Server configuration is made that players would not need months to reach maximum level 1200! Spots on all maps will bring the place to level up
for everyone.

Free gift for players: Mini wings and weapon +EDR
GIFT: Type in-game /startergift and receive 3days Skeleton pet, Skeleton Transformation ring, Deamon and Guardian and 1st Lucky Set Tickets
Extra rewards:
Each regular level gives 1 Goblin points
Each master level gives: 1 Wcoins

Opening Times:
[UTC +2, 18.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 24.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 13.00-Argentina]

Version: Season 15
Experience: X10
Max stats: 2500
Points per level: Standart 5/7
Spots: All maps

Resets: DISABLED

Drops at asgardmu X10
All maps:
Pets: Panda, Skeleton, Pet unicorn, Demon, Spirit of Guardian
Silver, Gold medals: Items, Weapons +7+9
Box of Luck: Jewels
Chocolate boxes: Exc items and weapons/Ancient items
Top Maps: Ruud Boxes


Earn or Spend Coins
Item Market: Sell your items to other players
Webshop: Disabled
Upgrade shop: Enabled
Xshop: Buy or Gift Buffs, Pets, Seals
Offtrade: Sell your items to other players while being offline
Personal store: Sell your items to other players for Wcoins

Ruud
Hunt Sheeps, Horses, and other minibosses for Ruud
Hunt Abyss Of Atlans for RUUD Boxes(random drop)
Participate in BC from master level for Ruud Boxes

 

Published by Admin 07/09/2020

-->